OSB

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Our company permanently sells various kinds of high quality OSB. OSB can be bought in Minsk on stock, also buy OSB, supplied by our company, it is possible and in other cities of Belarus. All of us realized OSB complies with the requirements of normative and technical documentation.

Oriented strand board, OSB – a multi-layered sheet of wood, consisting of a thin shavings and wood chips glued with resins, with the introduction of synthetic fibers and boric acid. Typically OSB plate has three or more layers, the chips in different orientations which have – in the inner layers transverse and in longitudinal outside.

OSB is used for wall cladding, roofing battens, rough arrangement of the sexes as a removable formwork for the concrete work, the production of thermal panels and self-supporting insulated panels, in a cottage, and high-rise housing construction.

The advantages of OSB are low cost, high reliability, similar to the appearance of the tree, the quality of manufacturing consistency, a fairly low weight and high rate of deformation fracture. OSB drawbacks can distinguish low vapor permeability and emission of toxic substances, formaldehyde in particular, non-compliance with the production technology.

OSB plate has high strength (strength comparable with OSB plywood strength), moisture resistance (capable of, without changing properties in the water more than a day), and a low level of defects (voids, delamination and knots), holds fasteners well and is not subject to damage by insects.

Depending on the application, different varieties produced OSB. In the production, OSB plate can be covered with lacquer (lacquered OSB) and laminate (laminated OSB). OSB plate, with processed ends under the tongue and groove, used for packing the square, called OSB decking.

OSB-1 has a reduced moisture resistance and is used in conditions of low humidity, in particular in the manufacture of furniture and packaging. OSB-2 is used in dry conditions in the manufacture of load-bearing structures. OSB-3 construction material that can be used in wet conditions. OSB-4 has a high resistance to moisture and can withstand significant mechanical loads.

OSB price of which depends on the type and dimensions are shipped from our warehouse, also can be delivered by road and rail cars in any city of Belarus. In order to buy OSB, contact with the specialists of our company, and they will answer all your questions.

Leave a Reply

ОСБ

размещено в: Товары | 0

Наша компания на постоянной основе реализует различные виды ОСБ высокого качества. ОСБ купить в Минске можно на нашем складе, также купить осб плиту, поставляемую нашим предприятием, можно и в других городах Беларуси. Вся реализуемая нами ОСБ соответствует требованиям нормативно-технической документации.

Ориентированно-стружечная плита, ОСП (oriented strand board, OSB) – это многослойный древесный лист, состоящий из стружки и тонких щепок, склеенных смолами, с внесением синтетического волокна и борной кислоты. Обычно ОСБ плита имеет три и более слоев, стружка, в которых имеет разную ориентацию – во внутренних слоях поперечную, а в наружных продольную.

Применяется ОСБ для облицовки стен, обрешетки кровли, обустройства черновых полов, как съемная опалубка для бетонных работ, при производстве термопанелей и СИП-панелей, в коттеджном и высотном домостроении.

Достоинствами ОСБ являются низкая стоимость, высокая надежность, похожий на дерево внешний вид, постоянство качества изготовления, достаточно низкий вес и высокий показатель деформации на излом. Из недостатков ОСБ можно выделить низкую паропроницаемость и эмиссию токсичных веществ, в частности формальдегида, при несоблюдении технологии производства.

OSB плита обладает высокой прочностью (прочность OSB сравнима с прочностью фанеры), влагостойкостью (способна, без изменения свойств, находится в воде более суток), низким уровнем дефектов (пустот, расслоений и сучков), хорошо удерживает крепеж и не подвержена порче насекомыми.

В зависимости от сферы применения, выпускается различные разновидности ОСБ. При производстве, ОСБ плита может покрываться лаком (лакированная ОСБ) и ламинатом (ламинированная ОСБ). OSB плита, с обработанными торцами под паз и гребень, применяемая для укладки по площади, называется шпунтованная ОСБ.

ОСБ-1 имеет сниженную влагостойкость и применяется в условиях пониженной влажности, в частности при производстве мебели и упаковки. ОСБ-2 используется в сухих помещениях при изготовлении несущих конструкций. ОСБ-3 конструкционный материал, который может применяться в условиях повышенной влажности. ОСБ-4 имеет повышенную устойчивость к влажности и выдерживает значительные механические нагрузки.

ОСБ цена которого зависит от типа и габаритных размеров отгружается с нашего склада, также возможна доставка автотранспортом и железнодорожными вагонами в любой город Беларуси. Для того, что бы купить ОСБ, свяжитесь со специалистами нашей компании, и они ответят на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

Оставить ответ